Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Obama 666 – IS HE THE ANTI-CHRIST?

YOU are under my spell.....

YOU are under my spell.....

Lookie here what I found… Our article titled ( Michael Jackson 777  Obama 666 ) has gotten quite a bit of attention.  So, I googled it just to see where it ranked and guess what I found?  I thought that I was being original with my idea and even said I was curious about how many associations could be put with Obama and 666.  Well here is one that just popped up!  I guess I’m not the only one that has noticed strange things happening…

Her is a copy of the article and a link to the site so you can read it for yourself…  Very eerie… http://www.mytowntalks.com/politics/barak-obama-politics/illinois-lottery-666.php#comment-6196

This is really strange. On the heels of the Obama historic election as president, his home state of Illinois drew 666 in its Pick 3 lottery. Is this just a fluke or a sign of things to come. Many people have called Obama the Anti-Christin the pre-elections, but that is really not uncommon of public features. Almost all of them have been compared to the Anti-Christ at some point in their careers. Its also not the first time that the 666 number has surfaced in a Pick 3 lottery, but for this to happen in Illinoisright after Obama was elected is really strange.

I don’t subscribe to conspiracy theories much, but this one is a little over the top and the timing of this 666 drawing in Illinoisis just eery. So what are your thoughts? Does this mean Illinois 666 drawinglends credibility that Obama is the Anti-Christ? There are a lot of similarities between Obama and characteristics that people have assigned to the Anti-Christ and even in the bible. I’ll wait until he starts killing people before I associate the Illinois lottery drawing 666to Obama. I never liked him nor supported his plan, but now he is the president and he should have a measure of initial support. Of course if he screws up, it will definitely be posted here. I may have to open the bible this afternoon and take a look for some additional similarities not because I want Obama to be the Anti-Christ, just because I’m curious now about the potential implications for this Illinois 666 drawing. Perhaps they are related, if they are not related it sure is weird.

July 10, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Political | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

