Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Michael Jackson’s Ghost Appears Again

Ok guys, since Margie started this I just had to show you this you tube video. 

 

 

 

Plus I want to thank Margie for handling all of the posting since I’ve either been vacationing in San Francisco or working my butt off on the new site.  I hope to have the site up Wednesday at the latest.  Hosting your own blog is much different than what we are doing now.  I’ve been getting crash lessons in CSS programming, Fireworks, Dreamweaver and Photoshop!  Thank God I have a son who is a computer guru and treats me so good!

And not to burst your bubble, but here is the explaination of the Michael Jackson ghost viewed on Larry King Live

 

July 7, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Deaths | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

