Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Shia LeBeouf is a Sick Puppy

shia-labeouf-says-his-mother-shayna-saide-is-sexiest-woman-alive-photos-megan-fox-olsen-twins-news-d406bdb393322c3911896f857e7da249The latest reported quote from Transformer star, Shia LeBeouf, “My humour came from seeing my parents have sex, smoke weed, my mom being naked – just weird hippie stuff, twisted R-rated humor.”    This follows his quote that his mom is “the sexiest woman I know. 

He further elaborates about actors, “They’re all in pain. It’s a profession of bottom-feeders and heartbroken people,” he said. “Most actors on most days don’t think they’re worthy,” he added. “I have no idea where this insecurity comes from, but it’s a God-sized hole. If I knew it, I’d fill it and I’d be on my way.”

LeBeouf, who was arrested on a DUI in July of 2008, also admitted to being an alcoholic.

“Why am I an alcoholic? I haven’t a [expletive] clue.”

Let me help explain it to you Shia.  You are a self-centered, egotistical, self-loathing human  being.  Until you turn your life over to something more powerful than you think you are, (just think of the God-sized hole) the whole will remain.  Hence the filling it with alcohol.

 

 

 

You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!  

We would Love to hear from you!  Click on comments below and tell us what you think.

June 10, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I’m confused.. Although I have had a few… Are you saying that his mother has a good sized hole?

    Comment by margieweatherbes | June 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

