Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Domino’s Pizza – New topping, BOOGERS !

Domino’s Pizza have added a new topping for their Pizzas, Boogers! 

I have always been a little leery of eating at fast food restaurants…  I always make sure that I don’t piss off the tattooed and pierced employees until after I get my order and it is messed up.  Some people say that I’m just paranoid, however, this video makes my point! 

I still refuse to eat at Taco Bell after semen and feces was found in their taco meat…  NOW, I will have to add Domino’s as one of the places that I refuse to eat!

The employees in this video are being prosecuted for food tampering….

 

You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!  

We would Love to hear from you!  Click on comments below and tell us what you think.

June 9, 2009 - Posted by | Food | , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Yuck Yuck Yuck and Yuck! I will never never never eat out again. We don’t have a Dominos’ but I will never eat out again. Eeewwwwwwwww! I think these two should be put in jail for more then just a few days. 7,500 bucks is not enough bail to have to be paid. They are idiots. Stupid idiots at that.

    Comment by Debbie Henson | June 9, 2009 | Reply

    • They prolly need to pick somewhere else for brain matter because it sure isn’t in their heads. I mean come on, idiots, they video taped themselves doing what they thought were great things…..Eeeewwwwww.

      Comment by Debbie Henson | June 10, 2009 | Reply

      • prolly??? You need to check your accent… LOL

        Comment by margieweatherbes | June 11, 2009

  2. Yep, saw this (or something similar) on TV a few weeks ago. I’m sticking with Pizza Hut. They always look too busy to be picking their noses. I agree with Debbie — if they have that much time on their hands, they should sit in jail and be forced to pick their noses until they strike brain… which could be a while in their cases…

    Comment by trickeybusiness | June 9, 2009 | Reply

    • Your know tricky,, I saw somewhere on the net where a man was picking his nose and actually blead to death… Just thought it was interesting… By the way, Debbie, this is Tricky… Tricky, this is Debbie…. Debbie and I have been friends since Junior High. So that has been quite a while… She lives in Arkansas, in the same town that I excaped from.

      Comment by margieweatherbes | June 9, 2009 | Reply

      • Nice to meet you Tricky and yes Margie and I have been friends for just about forever. She escaped from here, I did to but had to come back to take care of my dad, but together he and I are trying to escape together. Happy blogging. I still don’t have the stomach to eat out after watching this video. Eeeeewwwwww….

        Comment by Debbie Henson | June 10, 2009


Leave a Reply

