Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Kate Gosselin – ON “WIFE SWAP” & THE “SUPER NANNY” VISITS !

I hope that everyone is ready for he next installment of the Groovy free lovin Gosselins…  The season premier was reported to have had over 9.3 million suckers viewers.  Since then, from what I’ve heard, their viewership has sucked dropped dramatically! 

And what happens when a previously high profile television show starts sucking reaching its end?  You got it!  They have guest stars!  This week it is going to be Emeril! 

If they were going to have a food person on the show they could at least have a real star like hot ass Bobby Flay.   I guess he is too busy traveling the South showing us southerners how to make Bar-B-Q ribs!   I’d like to work him like a Bar-B-Q rib!  Just in case you don’t watch “The Food Network” of which I am a huge fan, that was what his show was about last night.

I’m glad my husband doesn’t read this site!   

Hell, I forgot all about the Gosselins for a minute, sorry…. 

Anyway, They are apparently going to start the whole “Guest Star” thing as they usually do when a show starts to sucknear its end.  I, Margie Weatherbe, have personally contacted the assholes TLC and suggested that they have “The Super Nanny” on the show and have Kate appear on “Wife Swap”.  All I got in response was a standardized kiss my ass form letter from them… 

I think that everyone needs to email TLC and tell them the same!  I would really really love to see, as I’m sure you would,  Kate and Jon interact with “The Super Nanny and Kate be on “Wife Swap” where I’m sure she would have the husband cowering in the corner before the end of the show!   What a night of entertainment that would be……….

 

You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!  

We would Love to hear from you!  Click on comments below and tell us what you think.

June 8, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Jon & Kate Plus 8 | , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I’d like to see Victoria Stillwell, renound dog trainer, on their show. She actually does more training of the owners than she does the dogs, and these owners need some training. Kate is constantly offering to give the dogs to anyone who compliments them, I with she’d just do it while there’s time for the dogs to learn what love is. Stupid bitch…

    Comment by trickeybusiness | June 8, 2009 | Reply

  2. I think I have seen her.. Isn’t she on the BBC? I used to watch that show, if that is who you are talking about…. I loved that show but we don’t get BBC anymore…

    Comment by margieweatherbes | June 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

