Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Twitter – I’m sick of hearing about it !

Warning

You may pee in your pants if you watch this video!

If your like me, you just don’t understand what the big deal is about twitter!?  I have Yahoo Instant Messenger, My Space, Facebook etc…..   I refuse to sign up for anything else!  I can’t keep up with most of my User Id’s and passwords and whenever I try to use the same ones, they have always been taken.  So I have to make up some new stupid information that I’m going to remember until I get finished logging into the service for the first time.  And clicking on the computer to remember it?  I tried it, It doesn’t work! 

Now I’ve found someone else who thinks about all of these new services and Twitter the same way I do.

I have never been known to have a conventional sense of humor.  I hope you find this video funny and not offensive…….

 

You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!

We would Love to hear from you!  Click on comments below and tell us what you think.

June 4, 2009 - Posted by | Funny

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

