Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Adam Lambert Out & About Pictures

0602_lambert_splashThanks TMZ, now we don’t have to wait until the June issue of the Rolling Stone Magazine to figure this out.  Sheez, what a way to spoil the suspense…NOT.  Here is a picture of Adam Lambert with his beau Drake Labry out and about and HOLDING HANDS. 

This won’t stop my Old Lady Boy Crush…I still think Adam is adorable!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!

We would LOVE to hear your thoughts!  Click on comments below to leave your thoughts…

June 2, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip | , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Now you’ve gone and ruined Rolling Stone’s plans. I hear they’ve already replaced it with a different cover of the Pope, “yes, he’s Catholic!”
    Keep singing, Adam, and I’ll keep swooning!

    Comment by Kittycomere | June 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. I just adore how Adam is always one step ahead. I think he knows exactly what he is doing at every second. To bad for Rolling Stone…oh well. I love you Adam and can’t wait for your album. You Rock in my Book!!!

    Comment by Netmeg99 | June 2, 2009 | Reply

  3. I am so glad that there are others out there like me. My husband thinks that I am totaly nuts when I say Adam is adorable! I even got him to watch AI with me, and during the close ups he would say..”look at his face, he has pox marks, how can you think he’s sexy and cute?” I just laugh at him, he just doesn’t get it.

    Comment by Cinoda Reed | June 3, 2009 | Reply

  4. My hubby watched AI with me as well, and I don’t know which of us was rooting more for him. I think we were about equally smitten with mad gay love…

    Comment by cheewizz | June 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

