Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Twilight’s Kellan Lutz – I WANT TO HAVE YOUR BABY !

i0601_kellan_lutz_053109_limelight_exc

OMG, I must print a retraction !!! 

A few days ago I posted a article where I said that I couldn’t remember why I bought the DVD of “Twilight” after having watched it at the movie.  I said it was a good one time watch but that it was nothing special.  Of course this was right after I saw the picture of Robert Pattenson Aka Edward Cullen on the set of  “New Moon”, the latest  installment of the Twilight series.  

The picture I saw was supposed to be after he had just performed a sexy scene for the movie.  The skinny, greasy haired Pattenson was shirtless and had an obviously airbrushed six-pack.  I stand by my remark, however, that I don’t see what it is about him that turns girls on!

HOWEVER, I do remember what turned me on!  Forget Robert Pattenson, give me some Kellan Lutz!  When I first saw Kellan Lutz Aka Emmitt Cullen I was in love!  He is so freaking HOT!  He is tall, muscular, squared jawed and has a unbelievably sexy voice!  OMG, I get chills thinking about him! 

 If you look close at the picture above, you can see his manly member as it bounces thrustingly from leg to leg!  If you hold down the ctrl key and hit the + key at the same time it will make it bigger!  “The Picture, not he penis”  Just remember, the hot dogs are on the grill, don’t worry about how they got there!  Kellan should be the star of the movie instead of the other guy.  What is his name again?  Oh yea, Robert. 

Kellan Lutz, if you ever read this, I WANT TO HAVE YOUR BABY!

And his six-pack is real!  No airbrushing there!   I have to go take a very cold shower now!  Here are some more pictures of him below….  I love you Kellan!

You can find this and other articles of interest on our home page.  Just click on this link   https://womensthougths.wordpress.com/  Hope to see you there!

We would LOVE to hear from  you.  Click on comments to leave your thoughts…

June 1, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. DAMN he looks so good!

    Comment by Cynthia | June 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. Yes ma’am he does! And I get him first! Lol!!! He is smokin HOT! Doesn’t Margie Lutz just have a ring to it? Hell, even if he doesn’t want to get married I would be his love slave!

    Comment by Margie Weatherbe | June 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

