Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Jon & Kate, Get Ready for Tomorrow Night!

Gosselin%20family%20in%20Hawaii

I think maybe we should rename this blog, “The Gosselins”, since it seems like that is what we mostly write about these days. I guess it’s because  everyone is just excited about the new episode tomorrow night.  I usually Tivo everything so I can skip through the commercials.   But not this time!  I will be there for commercials and all! 

There isn’t a whole lot of new information out there about the family right now.  It’s like the calm before a really really big storm..  I’m probably just building myself up just to be let down as usual, but I can’t help it!  My three loves in life are my kids, Jon & Kate and Blogging, oh and I guess my husband fits in there somewhere…  I know, I need to get a life right?  I had a life, that’s how I got two kids and a husband! Just not in that order thank goodness!  LOL…  Just give me a computer, a TV with Tivo and a box of Blue Bell Mooo Bars and I’m happy.  I’m a woman of simple pleasures!  Have you ever had a Moo Bar! OMG, they are sooo goooood! 

Anyway, I went to the Jon & Kate TLC website.  I found it to be sorta child friendly I guess.  Kate has a blog there with 463 comments.  I read through a lot of them.  The people who blog there are all cowards!  I didn’t see one thing about her orange skin or Hedge Hog hair.  I guess they were afraid she might actually read that blog!  But, I can pretty much guarantee you that she doesn’t.   She would have at least have responded to one of the comments.  You see here on our blog we actually care about the people who waste their time want to spend time with us.  That’s why we always try to make comments with people on the articles that we write. 

There is also a Gosselin Trivia Quiz there.  YOU HAVE TO GO SEE IT!  They make Jon look like a total Turdroll!  He is sitting on the couch with Kate, “not touching of course”.  His hair is sticking up all over his little cartoon head and if  you answer so many right questions, Kate lets him say something, Like, GREAT JOB!  If you miss 3 questions you get kicked out of the game.  I only missed 2 out of 10.  But, they were pretty tuff questions too.  Here is a link to the site if you would like to go see it.  http://tlc.discovery.com/tv/jon-and-kate/jon-and-kate.html

We are interested in hearing your thoughts.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 25, 2009 - Posted by | Jon & Kate Plus 8, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

