Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

John Gosselin's Bike

6a00d83451b92469e201156fadc272970c-800wiI try to leave the John and Kate stuff to Margie, since I usually wallow in the public reaction to these two people, but jeez, this stuff is everywhere!  I finally watched the video snippet of the season 5 opener, and my first impression was that John looked like a defeated man.  I thought I could see the pain is his eyes regarding his life choices.  Kate on the other hand seems happy as a clam to continue her life as she sees fit. 

Now I see where TLC’s American Chopper has arrived on the scenes and has given John a Harley of his own.  I can just see the thoughts in John’s head – Hmm….do I sell my soul to the devil?  I sort of like all of these things I get for free….Just think of the babes I can pick up with this thing! 

Come on you two, it’s time to **it or get off the pot!  You can’t have it both ways.  Either you are in a committed relationship or you’re not!  These two seem to want it all….The fame, the money, the admiration, the privacy, the family, the girlfriends the boyfriends , the stuff….John made a comment saying he felt like he lived in a prison.  The only prison I see is the one he purchased for 1.3 million dollars.  Hey John, Hey Kate, no one can have it all…make up your minds!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are interested in hearing your thoughts.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 24, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Jon & Kate Plus 8 | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I feel a song coming on…

    (dum dum dum) Get your motor runnin’… (da da da da da da) Head out on the highway… (da da da da da da) Lookin’ for adventure… (da da da da da da) In whatever comes MY way…

    BOOORRRNNN TO BE FREE, uh I mean WIIIILLLDD!!!

    Comment by cheewizz | May 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

