Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Jon & Kate update!

 

1219781801496_05JonKatePlus8_mif_640_320

Season five of “Jon & Kate Plus 8” debuts on Monday night on TLC and now there’s a new sneak peek inside the show, where it’s clear the problems between the Jon and Kate Gosselin are starting to take a toll.

“Everything is falling apart,” she says in the new clip. “I feel like the world is on my shoulders.”

Jon admits that all of the cameras are starting to affect him for the worse. “I can’t be myself,” he says. “I’m not feeling so hot. I might as well be in prison.”

But Kate is keeping hope alive. “I will not give up,” she says. “I will not lay down and die.”

We are interested in hearing your thoughts.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 23, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Jon & Kate Plus 8 | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. kate give it up and save your faimly thats what really counts in the long run… u made your money now be a mom…you say your kids come first well show it… put your faimly first….

    Comment by jackie | June 2, 2009 | Reply

  2. Even though I am not happy at all with Jon seeing someone else, and I have always told my husband that if he ever slept with someone else, it would be over. But Kate….you have a bunch of kids to think about….they need you both. So I guess I feel that in your case, it would be really good to try and work it out somehow. Cancel the show, and just have a regular family life like most people.

    Good luck

    Comment by Pam | June 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

