Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Poor Little Rich Girl

paris-hiltonPoor Paris Hilton.  Paris has just reveled that her future dreams were dashed when her sex tape was leaked to the public.  She claims that when she was just a little girl she wanted to grow up to be like Princess Diana.  If it weren’t for that darn sex tape, Paris would have become the Goodwill Ambassador for charities worldwide.   She would have become one of the most glamorous women of all times.   After the release of the  tape with Rick Solomon, she claims that the press and paparazzi then made it impossible for her to follow in Diana’s footsteps.  Hilton has been quoted as saying “When I heard about (the video) I thought, ‘Yeah right. It’s going to be a look-a-like. It’s going to be a joke.  A couple of hours later it was all over on-line, and I saw it. But with that, you know, it’s like it’s the most intimate thing you can do. The whole f–king world is watching it and laughing at you.” ” That’s not what I wanted when I was a little girl,” she said. “It’s not what I planned. I always looked up to people like Princess Diana and now I can never be like that.”

Hmmm…..let me see, maybe if she never made the video, it would have never been leaked.  I’m sure Princess Diana didn’t star in a sex tape.  If Diana had, I’m sure we would have also heard about that.  Let me see, why let a sex tape define the rest of your life?  Ok, you were young and dumb, now your just dumb….you can still make some decisions to where your life will lead. Oh, but maybe not Paris…I’m sure she has a stressful life full of parties and parparrazi, Oh, how or how can she find the time….

We are interested in hearing your thoughts on this subject.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

