Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Adam Lambert Makes Me Smile

6a00d8341c630a53ef01156fa36023970c-800wiI think that this kid is absolutely gorgeous.  My husband thinks that I am nuts!!! His comment was if I thought Adam was cute he will introduce me to a bartender where he works.  I’m sure he meant because this bartender is gay.   Men sometimes, just don’t get it.

I told my hubby that I think Adam’s eyes are beautiful and he’s got such a cute little grin.  I admire how he presents himself.  As he says “I am how I am.”  I’ve told ya all before he’s young enought to be my son, so I’m not talking in a sexual way.  I’m sure some women wouldn’t be shy about taking on a boy toy, but I’m not one of them.    Adam Lambert just makes me smile. 

I will buy his first CD that he records, and will go see him in concert if he performs close to where I live.  I know my hubby won’t go with me, anyone game out there?

 

 

 

 

We are interested in hearing your thoughts on this subject.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Celebrity Gossip, Uncategorized | ,

2 Comments »

  1. The last 3 finalists this year are of special talent!!
    But Adam ? He is more than talented. He has a gift of
    special quality. I’m glad he is such an individual. He sings with his heart and it is refreshing. I really love this young man. PLEASE ADAM – don’t fall into the PIT that
    most all stars seem to fall into. YOU ARE A SPECIAL PERSON!! I bet you drove your parents nuts, and they are now glad of it. I am a 68 year old great-grama of some very good musicaly talented kids, and appreciate quality. That’s it you haave “class” (word from my generation) you are quality!!!
    A LONG AND HAPPY CREATIVE LIFE ADAM I TOAST TO YOU
    yogie

    Comment by Yogie | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. This morning on the radio, I heard Adam described as a donut, with sprinkles in his case, laying next to a chicken breast. Most people are going to choose the donut! But after a while, if you keep eating donuts your going to get sick of them. His performances, although outstanding at first, get a little old after a while. Always the same style of song or close to it. When I heard this on the radio, I couldn’t wait to get home to share it with you!

    Comment by Margie Weatherbe | May 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

