Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Children Trying to Understand Gay Marriage

This is a video that I got from one of my favorite blog.  I know that I love my friends that are gay but I love children even more…  What is right and what is wrong?  I know that I want my friends to be happy and to be able to experience life to its fullest.  But how will effect the kids…   I teach my children to love everyone for who they are, but what if their situation was different?

We are interested in hearing your thoughts on this subject.  Click on “comments” below to leave your opinions.

May 19, 2009 - Posted by | Bad Parenting, Political | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve seen this ad and I think it’s ridiculous to exploit children in this manner. They don’t even look old enough to understand sex. The way to explain marriage, gay or straight, to any child is to sit down and have a talk with them, something like “when two people love each other and want to spend the rest of their lives together…” How do you explain divorce to children??

    Comment by trickeybusiness | May 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

