Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

I'm a Sap!

dannyand wifeOkay, I’m watching American Idol right now (tivo).  So I already know who is being sent home, but during the video of Danney Gokey going home to Milwaukee, I almost cried……….He did……. it was one of those tickle my heart moments!   I know people have been claiming that Danny was popular due to exploiting his dead wife, sorry I tend to disagree.  She died, fact of life, thank God if it hasn’t happened to you.  I can’t even imagine having thousands and thousands of people cheering for you…having your life’s dream come true.  I’m sure Danny would trade it all to have his wife back, but life happens and we find a way to go on…..Keep going Danny.

Oh heck, now Kris Allen is crying while he is hugging his Dad……I’m such a sap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!His version of Heartless is great!!

We would love to hear what you think about this subject.  Please click on “COMMENTS” below and tell  us your thoughts?

May 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

