Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Kate Gosselin’s brother, tells it all!

kate-steven-airport-blogApparently, Oober Bitch, Kate Gosselin, mother of 8 and star of the hit television reality show, Jon & Kate plus 8 has been outed by her own brother!  According to examiner.com,  Kate’s brother, Kevin Krieder and his wife Jodi have admitted, to Star Magazine that the Gosselin’s marriage is a farce and is only being held together by a “secret contract”!   The contract allegedly states that they may have an open marriage but must stay together for the sake of the show.  And apparently they didn’t waste any time!  I wonder what’s going to be on the next episode of Jon & Kate plus 8?  Kevin was also reported as saying that he was informed by Jon over six months ago that their marriage was over.

Kate had a falling out with brother Kevin and his wife Jodi after figure 8 films offered to pay Jodi for her appearances on the show.  Although reported that Jodi turned down the money, Kate’s rage tore the siblings apart.  Now her brother and his wife come forth with the real story.  All I can say is, Kate, you reap what you sow. 

Of course, this all comes to light immediately after the reports that Kate is also having and affair with the families  bodyguard while Jon is off spanking it with a 23 year old teacher.  The new episode of Jon & Kate plus 8 that is scheduled to air in two weeks will undoubtedly be the the most viewed ever! 

Update:  I just recieved an IM from Cindy, she just read that Kate thinks that people like her Opossum inspired hair style!  Does she not read anything?!

Ok, I’m too stupid to figure out how to post the video, but here is a link to Kevin and Jodi’s interviewing and telling it all! http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2009/05/exclusive-interview-jon-and-kate-shocker-her-brother-says-their-marriage-overKateOk,

May 14, 2009 - Posted by | Jon & Kate Plus 8 | , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Well Margie, the crap is hitting the fan!! The entire John and Kate plus 8 phenomenon has been amazing to me. I saw the show in the beginning and watched a few episodes, after a few years of watching occasionally, I started to question Kate and her behavior, so I googled her name. Was I surprised at what I read about. Here I thought that I was the only person questioning her motives and behaviors.

    What intrigued me even more was the PUBLICS reaction to her. Reading some of the different blogs out there, sheeple fan (I learned a new word), or KON hater, the people posting were absouletely vicious with each other. To me, that was a bigger phenomenon than the show itself.

    With all of this garbage finally coming to light, I still find it funny how the Kate Lovers are still justifing her behavior and actions. To them, it was all John’s fault, and Kevin and Jodi are making up lies for the money they are getting paid, so forth and so on. Wow!!! People are amazing to me!!

    Comment by Cinoda | May 14, 2009 | Reply

  2. Jodi has not been on for a long time, this story could be true…………….

    Kate is a bi—! John is a wimp! Who is too blame? If I had to live with Kate I might just go out and have an affair too.

    How about the older daughter, Maddy (I think), she is a spoiled rotten brat like her mother. I would have to slap her(so sorry) or give her time out’s all the time. She has a mouth that needs to be washed out.

    Ladybug

    Comment by Ladybug | May 14, 2009 | Reply

    • You are too funny!

      Comment by Margie Weatherbe | May 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. I saw this coming a loooong time ago, just about the time the first “untrue” rumors were beginning to circulate. Die-hard Kate fans spewed vile at anyone even listening to the gossip. Kate is such a good mom, a Christian, loves Jon, Jon loves his family too much, yada, yada, yada… They must be so very disappointed if this perfect family has fallen apart.

    I wish them no ill will and I think it’s tragic. What’s worse, however, is that they kept up this sham for the sake of the show, ie: $$$. With Kate being such a germophobe, she should know that sunshine is the best disinfectant, so why keep it in the shadows? What are they teaching the kids? How surprised will they be when TLC wants to offer some of their brood their own show to air their escapades? Hey, that’s show business…

    And btw, the back of her hair looks like a toilet brush.

    Comment by trickeybusiness | May 14, 2009 | Reply

  4. Cinoda, you are so right. The phenomenon of those two is amazing. Who cares about the show, it’s so boring anyway. It’s the lovers v. haters. And they’re still at it.
    I just saw a snippet on people loving her hair. God help me.
    I’m still worried Oprah is going to give her a talk show.
    I’ll have to be sedated.
    Just kidding. But this is something to behold, everyday brings a new twist.
    Her bodyguard is hot, can’t blame her for flirting with him.
    No wonder she’s always on book tours. He kind of reminds me of a younger James Brolin. Kind of makes Jon Boy look like a little kid.

    Comment by julianne | May 14, 2009 | Reply

  5. I think the bodyguard looks like a tele-evangalist… Lol

    Comment by Margie Weatherbe | May 16, 2009 | Reply

  6. I do not bear the Gosselins any ill-will. As a parent of twins, I found the TV show a harmless guilty pleasure when it first began. But about two years ago, I began to say that the Gosselin family’s 15 minutes were up. That was around the time the blogs, parodies and media commentary became much more interesting than the show itself.

    So now that Kate and Jon have become constant tabloid fodder and targets of the paparazzi, I just want them to go away. Quietly.

    But Mady, my favorite Gos, should have a show of her own.

    Comment by runciblespn | May 19, 2009 | Reply

    • Maddy, have her own show? Thats the first time that Ive heard that one… But your right! They could do a show just on her alone! Lol good one!

      Comment by Margie Weatherbe | May 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

