Chatter Tongue Gossip

Thoughts on Love, Sex & Entertainment

Octomom gets a Tatoo!

This morning as I was pouring over all of today’s gossip I stumbled over the Octomom getting a tattoo! Its not her first one either. This makes number 8! This one is of an Angel wrapped in a flowing banner and will contain the names of all of her children. When will the insanity end? I don’t have any tattoos but from what I understand getting one can be a little painful. Not to mention having the names of 14 kids injected into your skin!

I see this as another slap in the face for the taxpayers who are having to bear the burden of paying her bills due to her irresponsible behavior. Tattoos are fairly expensive, or so I am told. So why isn’t she using the money that she is paying for the tatoo to help pay her hospital bill? Since giving birth she has taken a lavish vacation and bought a new home. I once took up for her. I thought that she saw her unfertalized eggs as her children since life is supposed to begin at conception. Not any more! I do believe that she had this whole feasco planned from the beginning.

May 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. OMG

    Comment by Margie Weatherbe | May 13, 2009 | Reply

  2. I don’t mind paying for her NEXT tatoo, so long as I can pick it and its location… Use your imagination… So many choices…

    Comment by trickeybusiness | May 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

